For general information regarding The Hope for Change Foundation or if you would like to be added to our mailing list please feel free to contact us.

The Hope for Change Foundation

P.O.Box 841
Hartsdale, NY 10530
phone: 914-206-9617
fax: 914-206-9617
aboutus@hopeforchange.org

Our Board

Anthony Casella, Founder – acasella@hopeforchange.org

Gina Noto, President – gnoto@hopeforchange.org

Jason Summers, Vice President – jsummers@hopeforchange.org

Activites Board

Jessica Bittner – jbittner@hopeforchange.org

Serina Congionti – scongionti@hopeforchange.org

Alyssa Manning – amanning@hopeforchange.org

Chris Nardi – cnardi@hopeforchange.org

Robyn O’Brien – robrien@hopeforchange.org

Frank Riccobono – friccobono@hopeforchange.org

Joyce Ramirez – jramirez@hopeforchange.org

Governing Board

Brian Ennis – bennis@hopeforchange.org

Nick DiRusso – ndirusso@hopeforchange.org

Elliot Garcia – egarcia@hopeforchange.org

Robert Hoffmann – rhoffmann@hopeforchange.org

Julie Seda – jseda@hopeforchange.org

Jason Wonsang – jwonsang@hopeforchange.org

Be Sociable, Share!