For general information regarding The Hope for Change Foundation or if you would like to be added to our mailing list please feel free to contact us.

The Hope for Change Foundation

P.O.Box 841
Hartsdale, NY 10530
phone: 914-206-9617
fax: 914-206-9617

Our Board

Anthony Casella, Founder –

Gina Noto, President –

Jason Summers, Vice President –

Activites Board

Jessica Bittner –

Serina Congionti –

Alyssa Manning –

Chris Nardi –

Robyn O’Brien –

Frank Riccobono –

Joyce Ramirez –

Governing Board

Brian Ennis –

Nick DiRusso –

Elliot Garcia –

Robert Hoffmann –

Julie Seda –

Jason Wonsang –

Be Sociable, Share!